General Inquires

Department of Art
University of Virginia
203 Fayerweather Hall
PO Box 400130
Charlottesville, VA 22904-4130

Faculty and Graduate Student Contacts

Department Chair: Carmenita Higginbotham
Director of Graduate Studies: Douglas Fordham
Director of Undergraduate Program  in Art History: Christa Robbins
Director of Undergraduate Program in Studio Art: Akemi Ohiro Rollando

Department Staff

Business Manager: Laura Mellusi
Art History Administrative Coordinator: Keith Robertson
Studio Administrative Coordinator: Dan Hoogenboom

Subscribe to our Newsletter!